Events 2020

Further information will be available closer to the event.

Steam in the Valley

Sat 13th & Sun 14th June

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Annual Classic Bus & Coach Rally

Sun 28th June

Cancelled due to Coronavirus

A Psychedelic Pirates, Rum-Fuelled Voyage

Fri 3rd July

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Wirksworth Wizarding Record Attempt

Sun 5th July

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Gin & Steam

Sat 11th July

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

1940s in Wirksworth

Sat 18th & Sun 19th July

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Summer Diesel Gala

Fri 7th, Sat 8th & Sun 9th August

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Murder Mystery Evening Land Cruise

Sat 29th August

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Cider with Rosie

Fri 11th Sept

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Jazz & Chips Evening Land Cruise

Sat 10th Oct

A jolly evening with live music on board the train and fish and chips at Duffield.

Wirksworth Model Railway Exhibition

Sat 17th & Sun 18th Oct

Cancelled due to Coronavirus.

Santa Experience

Dates in December

There will be magic, music and mince pies this Christmas on board our Santa Experience.

Scroll to top